Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this transformative age of digital acceleration and societal evolution, fresh water is a basic need of life; without water, life is impossible on planet Earth. Fresh water should be free for the domestic residents. Because clean water is in crucial need for life. The government should provide free fresh water to homes because in some areas of the world, fresh water is not easily accessible. I agree with this statement, and my opinion is elaborated in the body paragraphs with the relevant examples.

Examiningthe foremost opinion that life will vanish from the Earth if the clean water finishes from the planet. For all animals, water is a basic need of life. Many people in this world waste water inmany ways, such as for washing homes, cars, resturants and a large amount of water is wasted in the industries. For example, fresh water is a God gift. Moreover, people are wasting clean water for washing purposes. In this way, the underground water level is becoming low gradually. Subsequently, the government should ban the non-registered service points and restaurants.

Moreover, the government should take responsibility for providing clean water in rural areas where clean water is not available. Shortage of fresh water causes many deaths yearly on this world. The demand for freshwater is increasing daily. While freshwater shortage is a serious challenge for all states in the world, especially for those families who live in the rurals.

To conclude the topic, the government should ban work that frequently wastes water and provide free water in areas where residents do not have access to it. Because if freshwater finishes from the Earth, life also will vanish from the Earth.