Access to clean water is a basic human right.Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge

Pure liquid is essential for human being, and Government has to provide clean water to citizen. Well, certain individuals believe everyone get water without money. I Partially agree with this view, although clean water is essential for our health, getting water free it affects the water storage.

First and foremost, clean water paly a crucial role in our life, because we are drinking 7 liter water per day, if the water is not pure, it is detrimental for our health. Moreover, we using it in our cuisine and also for bath. For instance, in Africa mostly people dead because of they are not using clean water furthermore, according to science human body are made by 80 percent of water, if we do not careful about which kind of liquid we are drinking as a result it affects our internal organs.

On the other hand, if everyone gets water without any charges, they start to waste water on other things such as in agricultures and they do not care how water is crucial for them because in this era enormous cities facing a lots of problem of the water shortage. For example, According to BBC research most of the countries kids open pipe in washroom but no one stop them as result water are just wasted. Therefore, most of the places water needs and they can not get for uses.

In conclusion, although clean water is good for our health and daily usage, wasting it without any purpose causes problem those area there are lack of it.