Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, most of the population of Earth is concerned about water sources, and they believe that every home has to get an opportunity to a water supply. From my perspective, I agree with this statement, and this essay will provide valid arguments for this topic.

On the one hand, over the centuries, humans have been fighting against the government to advocate for their rights. Access to clean water can be conceived as a basic human right; nevertheless, deep down, it is an essential feature for every human being. The body of a person consists of 80% of water; albeit, doctors advice drinking water up to 2L every day. Drinking clean water also enriches the organism with crucial vitamins, which are the life-saving chemical components for both the brain and body.

On the other hand, a healthy life not only begins with drinking water but also with hygiene. For washing attire and to obey personal hygiene, everyone should have access to a water supply at their home. Furthermore, polluted water can impose perilous diseases on the population, which can result in global pandemic problems. For instance, in India, most of the poor population showers, washes their clothes, and drinks the same water from a river. These types of situations can lead to the occurance of persistent diseases in some countries.

In conclusion, as the two factors mentioned above, I strongly believe that it is necessary to accept sensible legal decisions toward a clean water supply. Especially, the government has to alleviate some fiduciary legislation in order to give the public the freedom to easily access a water supply at their home.