Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is known that availability to pure water is a main source for people, furthermore water supply must be for free in every homes. I agree with this statement, for the reason that water is basic need for living. This essay will provide arguments to supporting this viewpoint.

To begin with, I would say that whole alive creatures are living by the influence of a water.

Water providing the minerals, which are required by our organisms, although it helps organs to survive and work correctly. For instance, people can live without water for only 3 days, otherwise they will die due to the drought. This example illustrates the importance of the water consumption for our exhaustion.

Moreover, nowadays there is a considerable problem with water costs. Everyone must have a free access to clean water, instead of paying a lot for this. As an example, one bottle of water costs for 500 tenge in my country, which is incredibly high comparing with other countries. As a result, it is important to government to provide free access for drinking water.

To sum up, it is clear that water is the main factor of the humanity’s lives and ecosystem working. If we won’t have access for water, and water will be unaffordable, society will be under high-risk of extinction.