Accommodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days accommodation and vehicle problems are growing many cities as related to moves to rural areas. This shows advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, more businesses are developing and built in rural areas. So, many individuals are moving to big cities. As a result, this brings some problems, which are related to transport and the lack of accommodation which humans live. For instance, rising number of traffic, crowds, and so on. As a result, this leads to air pollution and water pollution, destroying human life day by day. In addition, this issue causes illnesses and vital problems.

On the other hand, a coin has two sides, factors are moving to provincial places, which have some advantages. For example, there are a number of factors improving work jobless people and discover new things and places. Consequently, provincial areas are developed and new business buildings are built. Moreover, humans conditions are getting better than in the past and their wages are growing more and more.

To put in a nutshell, businesses moving to rural places have got both negative and positive. As far as I am concerned, factories are not moved to rural areas, then a number of problems decrease in large cities.