According to a recent study, the more people use the internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Should we worry about the effect this is having on social interaction or should we see the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities worldwide? Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, som individuals believe that numerous people spend many time use the Internet that disadvantages and others disagree with that viawe as they think it brodies jumper of benefit . I completely convicne that it maid significant cheng in our life.

First of all , there are no duotd it enhanced our life in numerous way spceificallt 10 years age as result of fesltete our life such as , in education we can study any where at home withe difirannte people any time that spurt us to abstain many skillis. Moreover , it creat resilient communicatin withe malty culture over the world , it assest us to learn new thighs resemble cakes , new language , and the design their life .Furere , it makes us to improve our creative to crat a new things to help us in our life for instance , healthy care it edcuate us how mith we wike tody or when we should sleep at night that we created to be abrobret human life .

In addition , it involving new things we call it AI that so intelligent to asseiest human in many things like make blans for your retan or help you to do our homework , alose creat new friends from difiren bakrand . Although some individuals excsubt it will contral our life and mad us expeilant on it .

In conulsion , it birdies numerous benefit for our life especially in edcuotion and commumciton . However , we have to use it with restionilty .