According to an international travel magazine, many tourists today fly straight to their holiday resort and almost never leave it. Unlike tourists in the 1960's and 70's, they return home with no experience of the local culture. Why do you think this happens? How was tourism different in the past

An international travel magazine said that nowadays we have some tourists fly to the homestay and most of the tourists do not leave the room at any time during their vacation. This was not similar to passengers in the past and they did not expand their horizons about the local culture .The following essay will show you why this happened and how tourism was different in the past.

In my opinion, there were many tourists when they traveled to the new location but they did not want to explore where they came .Because those guests were busy and only wanted to relax after working hard for a long time. For example, now we can see a lot of information about the sleep holiday. It is a trip but people have a peaceful space so that they can have a good sleep and see the beauty of the scenery there

At present, the tourism industry there has changed more than in the past. As I said ,some changes are that we can drive a car from my home to the resort or we can choose hiring a driver and plane and trains and other public transport. Moverover, it is also safe and convenient for us when traveling far and carrying many things. For intense , when tourists want to have a travel Ha Noi to Ho Chi Minh , i think that the distance is quite far however they can choose to go by plane instead of bus more easier and it helps us to save time and spend time for new experience .

Now, there are many individuals who want to relax instead of exploring new things when traveling. In addition ,tourism is also very different from the past with many changes in vehicles and things like that as experience. So tourism today is very developed and has achieved success and fame in many countries