Advance in communication technology have enabled us to work outside the office ,whether at home or while traveling . Do the advantages and disadvantage of this trend?

In the period of technology , technological advances are making many people live easier and better than before. Advance in communication helps us to work any place such as home , offices , traveling . In this essay , i will discuss advantages and disadvantages of the advance communication in further paragraphs with the sensible conclusion.

Initiating with the benefits of the same ,the first and foremost key benefits is that nowadays, many people work on different things and create new inventions. Some people work on communication skills. Those person who have good communication skills, they do work in any place or time . Another benefits is that those people have great opportunities . For example, they do not follow the rules and regulations of his company . They do not waste their on traveling for going to offices . They do work on their home .

On the other hand , there are several drawback of advance communication , the main disadvantage is that health problems, including bad memory ,poor eyesight and more . For example , some people use the mobile to learn advance communication or other . Excess use of mobile can interfere with our sleep. This can lead to poor rest, making it harder to full focus on screen . Another problem is that there is a risk of isolation or their society and this impact on mental health as well .

In conclusion to above statement , neither its pros can be neglected nor its pros can be neglected nor it cons.it is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion ,the statement should not by underestimate