Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However , some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies?

Although , there are plenty advantages which we got by utilizing modern technology, many elder persons are suffering with less knowledge of using them such as smart phones and the internet. In my opinion, there are ampul of benefits that they can get such as they can be able to stay connected , gain more amenities and also access internet and other modern things.

From my perspective , aged people can stay keep in touch with their family and relatives by which they will get help whenever they need about their health , financial, relationships and for other things. They can also observe the outer world and stay attached with their love ones who are live far away from them. My mother is also being connected with her mother by using smart phone. This way senior citizens live their life more peacefully in this world where everyone do not have enough time .

Further more, they can also being relax by using high facilities effortlessly. If they are unable to do shopping at the shops , they can use their phones for online shopping of their mandatory things. Nowadays , it is not necessary to buy CD for listening songs on the grounds that they can get whole playlist on their smart mobile phones. They can also order medicines . They can know the things about this independent and modern world . They can see news and information about weather upon TV . They can go wherever they desire to go with the help of google maps.

In conclusion, I would like to say that these all highly advanced technologies are generating their lifestyles more efficient and facile in order to less the burden for them to do their necessary things.