Advances in artificial intelligence (AI) are rapidly changing the job market. What types of jobs are most likely to be replaced by AI in the near future? What skills will be most important for workers to develop in order to remain competitive in an AI-driven economy?

In the modern era, artificial intelligence plays a crucial role in employment market, whether it benefits labours or overall bussinesses. This essay will examine sorts of jobs that are likely to be replaced by AI in the future, offering the most essential skills for workers that AI cannot do at present.

To begin with, there are numerous professions that AI can replace nowadays. Firstly, many restaurant tend to apply robotic waiters rather than humans. As a result of high cost of living, it is necessary to save their budget as much as possible. Secondly, being examiners, a large number of schools use AI for checking the results of students. This is mainly because it is more accuracy and precision. In addition to this, it can also save the amount of time. For example, the majority of IELTS exams apply computer-delivered instead of paper-based. Consequently, the results will receive in a few days later. From these reasons, it is evident that AI has a significant impact on human’s life.

On the other hand, some skills cannot be replaced by AI, such as emotional actions. This is one of important skills that AI cannot do in this day and age. For instance, they cannot work in theatrical performances. From this factor, it is clearly observed that humans remain crucial for the world.

In conclusion, although it is undeniable that artificial intelligence are rapidly changing the job market, whether saving a lot of time and increasing the quality of work, I am of the opinion that humans remain important in the society, especially emotion-related jobs.