Advantages and disadvantage of exercise, lifestyle before and after exercise

Exercise is basically any physical activity that we perform on a repetitive basis for relaxing our body and taking away all the mental dress. It is important to do regular exercise, when you do this on a regular basis you become fit both physically and mentally. Moreover, not exercising daily can make a person fat and lead to different diseases. Thus, just like eating food everyday, we should also exercise the pros and cons of exercise as a will throw more light on it. Firstly, let discuss benefits when you add any physical activity in your routine you become able to maintain your stamina and blood sugar in this way you can away from Diabetes. True workout you can maintain your weight or even lose your weight with the exercise we would adopt the healthy eating lifestyle.Exercise has a lot of benefits in today’s world it helps in maintaining your weight. Moreover, it also helps you reduce weight. If you are overweight. It is because you burn calories when you exercise, it helps in developing your muscles. When you exercise daily, your brain cells will release frequently. It is essential to maintain a balance between work, rest and activities, so make sure to exercise daily.

Secondly but not less important is that the young generation should do exercise because they eat junk food most of the time they should lead to obesity and serious diseases. In college, the professionals are called to organize sports stoppage it is a great opportunity for every month who wishes to do it. There is also a drawback for office workers. Desk job required to sit for long hours without any break coma when they get back home eat their meal after that without any activity they sleep and invite in food scene this is a full stop in society whether it is young or old should exercise and maintain a Healthy lifestyle. Overall, frizzy drinks and dining out can lead to our unhealthy lifestyle. Indeed, if we do some kind of workout daily we can live a far better life we can maintain our stamina and memory just by doing some basic activities.