Advantages and Disadvantages of studying too much. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Studying is an essential part of education and personal growth. But like anything else, studying too much can have both pros and cons. This essay will discuss the two perspectives and provide personal insights.

On the positive side, learners are vulnerable to exposure to more knowledge and experience. Without a doubt, study means absording essence from the surroundings instead of words only. Thus, by spending more time on this activity, learners can broaden their understanding and skills. For instance, if you are a law student, you must stay updated on the affaired regulations. Besides, people who are well-apprehended on their speciality like business or art can present their confidence. Learners who experience the rewards of persevering in their studies gain belief in their abilities and develop a sense of self-efficacy.

Conversely, there are some drawbacks associated with one whose time on study is too much. Firstly, it is leading to bad effects on learner’s health. When studying too much, the body can easily lose energy, become tired, and seriously weak. Coming with pressure, depression, short-sightedness, anxiety disorders and stress may continue to a health crisis. Namely, 13% of students are under depression in HCM city. Likewise, disorientation is a challenge that long-time learners are faced. If the rambling and missing out on important knowledge become a cycle, no strength will be found. That situation would be alarming.

In conclusion, obviously, studying is important but it does not mean that you have to against all odds for unnecessary periods of time. Alternatively, you should focusly study the key points, make a plan which suitable for the individual and also promote soft skills. Humans are caring more about quality than quantity so focus on what is good for them.