Advantages and Disadvantages of working in big companies. Discuss both views.

It is commonly seen that working in big organizations have some positive and negative perspectives. While there might some drawbacks of working in large corporations, I would argue that it is far more beneficial.

There are many obvious advantages of doing work in big companies. First of all, it provides a clear defined path for development for employees. In other words, individuals can meet with reputated business man for their official work. This opportunity helps them to gathered broad knowledge on their field. Moreover, they can utilize their potientiality for work which strengthens their capabities in companies. Therefore, companies will also benefited enough by potential employees.

Furthermore, working in big companies facilate high salaries. Workers can get high remuneration within short time if they perform well. Additionally, high salary creat high value in the society and they feel relax, ensure family expenses, bills and so on. Finally, doing work with large organizations offer work stability and faster promotion. Many attractive employees also join in big companies for golden opportunities.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of working in big companies. Firstly, companies have broader work schedule daily and employess have to done this properly. So, too much work can result in stress and poor health. Secondly, workholic people neglet their families and children. What is more, companies expect that employees work in overtime which affects badly in their daily life.

To summarize, I would like to reiterate that working in big corporations have some negative consequences, whilst I believe that it is far more beneficial.