advertisement has become a part in everyone's life. Some people say that advertisement has a positive impact on our lives

Advertisement has portion in everybody’s life. Some people claim that advertising influences positively on our lives. I partly agree with this statement.

On the one hand, Some people believe that Advertising plays role in today’s societies. This is because, Many business companies are paying attention on commercials in order to sell more products, and be more competitive. Therefore, we can see advertisements almost everywhere. this can make buyers find out about brand new products and prevent wasting time. Moreover, If advertisements are seen by those who are old or disabled ones , it is more convenient to choose products rather than wandering and looking for their needs.

On the another hand, Many people find advertisements annoying and disturbing, and also they think that the number of advertisements should be reduced. For instance, If people are watching their favourite TV series, coming out of commercials in the middle of the show makes them irritate and impacted on quality of their lives in Uzbekistan. Furthermore, Ubiquitous advertisements can leads customers to choose commodities which are low quality. Psychologists suggest that If a person see the same thing more than two times in a day they tend to choose that thing over even reliable ones. It causes people to waste their money and time as well.

To sum up, Although There are several advantages of advertisements in our lives , They are also has negative impact on people who tend to purchase everything in commercials. Moreover, I think that If they interrupts us enjoying TV shows frequently , It bothers us in a negative way.