Advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

The university requirement should allow equal numbers of both male and female candidates in every department. There should never be a partiality in the educational institutions. Good quality education should be provided equally for men and women. In this current generation, There are many graduate colleges, which give more preference to girls than boys. I strongly believe that graduate institutions should give equal importance to all genders.

Most private universities pay more attention to female candidates than men, that is because girls require a lady’s hostel for their stay, whereas men do not require any hostels provided by the institutions, they can use the outside facility, this might be one of the reasons of why universities chose women, For instance, There is a college in my hometown that give 50% scholarship for female students, whereas only 20% of scholarship is provided to male students. Every individual should be given equal care.

On the other hand, In many top universities, there is always a debate between men and women, In spite of giving offers to normal people, they can provide opportunities to physically challenged people, There are ubiquitous achievements in both education and sports by the physically challenged people, Moreover, Even in Olympics game, medley relay is played by two men and two women. There are places where they give importance equally, but this needs to be implemented in educational institutions.

In conclusion, I strongly argue that, Instead of comparing with genders, the universities should ensure that they give the same respect to both genders, In addition to that, A good education can change anyone’s life, so understand the importance and give proper equality to everyone.