Advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words

The debate over whether the advertising aimed at children should be banned or not has sparked considerable discussion in recent years.This essay will not only shed light on both perspective butalso my point of view will be elaborated.

Adverstising company is at peak in today’s world. However, their main goal is to attract the consumers. Advertisment plays a significant role in industry or marketing sector.Moreover, children are targeted to consumes anything by being involved in advertisment sector.Futhermore, it is quite beneficial for childrens knowledge and eduction yet it is detrimental for their health as well as behaviours.ln addition, such activities assist them to get experience about market things.

on the other hand, children are getting more involved in this activities which probably harms their lifestyle.However, they tend to ignore the fact that they advertising companies are making them target to earn. The government should take action on this. The only motive of advertisment is to earn profit from the market, also they don’t think about the negative impact they are trend to provide a childrens. To exemplify, 60% of the world statics believe that advertising are very serious issue for children progress.

To conclusion, I firmly belive that advertising company should enhance their ads, if not then creating advetisment aimed at children should be panned because childrens don’t have capacity to identify what is right and what is wrong. Addressing this issue effectively can enhance the whole nation positively. This topic has a positive aspect. Yet its negative aspect cannot be understimated so the administration should be concern about this topic.