Advertising discourages us from being individuals by making us all look the same. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s fast paced world, there is a growing debate about advertisement. People state that it distracts us from being unique and uncommon than others.However, I strongly agree with this statement because nowadays everybody reflects each other for ad, such as, buying same stuffs and objectives.

First and foremost, many markets create ad in social media to publicize their brands so that customers are interested to visit their shops to purchase their goods. As a result, a number of people watch those ads in the internet and then everyone starts to buy the same products, which provide everybody the same appearance. For example, when IPhone company launches mew model phone, many individuals buy that product in the first day. That is look like same to everyone phone. When people will use their phone in public place, they will feel uncomfortable for that reason.

Another reason can support my idea is that sometimes general people love to buy tredny products through the internet like cloths. As the technology has evolved, many people do online buisness where they sell cloths keeping at store. They make advertising for customers attention in order to buy their cloths. However, when everyone purchase the same attire, there is no any uniqueness exists. Thsu, it is believed by many people that, advertising makes people discourse to become an independent person.

In conclusion, it cannot be denied that advertising makes us feel uncomfortable spontaneously though ot has some positive aspects on us, nevertheless, at the end it effects our taste.