Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

It is considered that an ever-growing section of advertisement can be clearly seen at the moment as the other sectors have been growing significantly. As a result, a number of experts assume that this would be beneficial improvement, on the contrary other people do not. However, others-myself-included-that would be mistaken on a number of levels.

Since advertising has been demanding, the advantages of it has been interestingly followed, allowing the consumers to share the information on a product effectively. Consequently, they have the chance to know what the product is intended to. Moreover, the promotion opportunities might not be passed out if you are the one who may be waiting for the bargain. Another evidence could be that are not only the customers convenient but also the companies themselves reap the significant benefits, which means that their marketing and profits will have incredibly been successful due to this ideal improvement.

However, the climbing trend of advertising undoubtedly has drawbacks. The persuasive marketing strategy can attract all individuals, whose requirement for a product could be either advantageous or wasteful. Thus, the impact of that could be wasting the finances. This is by no means the only con. A number of people might not obtain the quality of the products they should have; therefore, they could be unsatisfaction although the commercial items have already presented as top-notch standards.

As the massive development of marketing technique such as advertisement, it results in both merits and drawbacks. Regarding positive alteration or not, I am convinced that it is profound change owing to its property of convenience and swift-delivered statistics to us although it could backfire, that might depend largely on an individual’s consideration. I fervently hope that the government should impose regulations to control the quality of the products they should meet their minimum standards to keep shun sharing details at bay.