AI tools will take place of teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is indisputable that technology is advancing day by day and making people live efficient. Therefore, some individuals believe that one day AI tools may eventually replace teachers.Nevertheless, I totally disagree with this approach.

To begin with, there are several strong arguments in favour of perspective. First and foremost, tutors are well qualified and have extensive experience in educating which enable them to educate scholars based on their ages, abilities and skills. However, electric tools can just simply provides content to the pupils that might not useful for them. A study conducted in China, for example, revealed that school students who attend traditional classes achieved better grades than those who took online classes, because artificial intelligence was unable to address their doubt effectively.

Furthermore, teachers always motivate candidates and try to understood the value of education, but AI tools lack emotional connection and human interaction. Learners focus usually divert in other things like playing games,when they initiated to learn from AI tools. For instance, a survey conducted in Australia demonstrated that children paid less attention on their studies,

when school permitted them to study on laptop.