Ai will soon replace a large number of human jobs. To what exyent do you agree or disagree.

In the modern life, artificial intelligence is developing day by day and thus, many would claim that AI is likely to exchange with many professions after many years. I am firmly in a favour of this statement as a result it’s the era of technology now and humans have already related on AI.

One of the reasons I agree that the equipment take the place of trade is that 21st centry is based on innovations. That is to say, digital technology has spread widely all over the world, and people are getting used to it gradually as it is able of making the chores easier than before . Furthermore, advanced technology is considered a great invention by scientists and it is also capable of creating many outstanding discoveries, absolutely beneficial for population. For example, robots are also artificial intelligence that are controlling a wide range of companies now.

The next reason why technological tools will replace many employees in the future is that populace has already been dependent on AI tools. Foremost, pupils and students are less likely to do their lessons themselves as they are extremely related on AI tools, thus, making them to do their study. Additionally, adults are also really based on technology, even hesitate if they are acting right or wrong and sometimes ask for devices to educate them on how to do housechores. For instance, chatGPT is an AI tool and has already become one part of humans, utilizing it in daily routines.

In conclusion, high-tech is more likely to exchange with numerous jobs one day due to the fact of technical system is developing very quickly and human beings are connected to them. Nevertheless, I am of the opinion that we should not give our places to equipments as they never act like a living creature.