Ai will soon replace a large number of human jobs. To what exyent do you agree or disagree.

It is thought that many human jobs will be soon replaced by artificial intelligence. In my opinion, I agree with the statement because artificial intelligence is convenient and flexible for users.

The big corporate companies are replacing human employees with robots because of convenience to the customers and self. Everyone in this era wants their lives to be easy without losing their spending power. Consumers look forward for the best products but available at low cost to them, due to which companies cut down the staff to save money on salaries and invest on artificial intelligence for same outcomes provided by humans but with one time investment. For example, the big auto brand name Tesla, has self driven electric cars with the least maintenance possible because it requires a battery to function instead of traditional engines. Helping people to provide convenience with one cost and multiple benefits.

Artificial intelligence has played a major role in providing flexibility to individuals. People can reach out for their concerns to the companies they purchased products or got services from at anytime as per their availability because of artificial intelligence working enormous hours without resting. For instance, the company Western Union, which helps people to send money overseas uses automated calls for the customer support providing flexibility to customers to reach them day or night time.

To conclude, I agree that with the advancement of artificial intelligence, human jobs will be replaced because of the convenience and flexibility provided to consumers, to the companies.