While some people believe it is better to change a difficult situation where others believe that it is better to stay in that situation and do not change. What do you think about this? Discuss both view and give your own opinion and answer

While some individuals believe that improvising in a unfair situation is a better option than making the initiative for change, some disagree with that thought. I think it’s best to try improving the scenario.

In some situations accepting seems more rational and effective and it is the most practical of all. Which might be the reason why a lot of people agree with this statement. Often trying to change the table backfires and worsens the situation. If wasting so much energy towards something results in no change, then it is most logical to stay within the current roads. For example, arguing with a senior at work may not work in someone’s favor, if not the opposite.

Meanwhile, others believe that staying in a situation while it can easily be changed by working is borderline foolish. Often, working in betterment of a situation gives one hope and purpose in life. Sometimes changes are not only a thought , it’s necessary. For example, people living in toxic households who endure abuse for a long time, a change is curtail for them so a simple report to the police can save their life.

I believe that trying to change an unfavourable environment is curtail for that individual’s wellbeing. Because it is not only contributing to their mental health but also physical. For instance, a person suffering from unhealthy body fat can try to lose that and in the process find hope along with confidence and better both their mind and body.

In conclusion, to endure a difficult situation, both views are accountable, however it is best to try converting the scenario in favour of the individual because a sense of purpose is sometimes all we need in order to a better Life.