Air pollution has become a serious problem in many cities worldwide. What are the main causes of this issue, and how can it be solved?

It is irrefutable that increasing … In my perspective, this issue can be impacted by the increasing number of private vehicle’s usage and more land use changes into built environment. I stand for using more public transportation and try to plant more trees in our surrounding areas.

To begin with, the driving force behind air pollution issues in many cities is the increasing number of motorcycles and cars usage. Everyone can have these types of transportation because they are cheap and comfortable to use. For instance/to illustrate People are notdo not aware that this shift has already released bigger carbon dioxide in our environment. Moreover, people can trap in traffic congestion and result to more pollutions in specific road corridors. Another reason behind air pollution issue is there are many open land uses altered into built environment. We can see a lot of high building such as mall, apartment, and flats which areis concepteding as compact building. Cities become lack ofn open space where should be home for plants.

To deal with this, I highly recommend for people to shift from private transports movements to mobile more by using public ones. transportations. The government can also support appropriate regulation by providinge more modes and tracks in all of cities corrdiors. Furthermore, we should plant more trees, not only in the public parks but also in front of our own house. ….