Some people believe that schools should replace traditional homework with project-based learning that integrates digital simulations and real-world problem-solving. Others argue that conventional homework remains essential for reinforcing academic skills and discipline. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that schools programs such as homework should be replaced with other activities while others believe that traditional homework is useful for maintaining academic knowledge and disciple.In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

Changing traditional homework with other activities can be benefitial for children.For instance doing sports help to be active and to keep children as fiddle as rain.Moreover doing sports can enhance children’s lifestyle.Arts also can be useful for children because it can assist children to reduce stress and relax after lessons.Arts play an important role because it really enhance children productivity and fantasy.Moreover it also can broaden their worldview.Some experts said that rather than doing homeworks children should be engaged with active things such as joining to the community, doing sports or just attending some arts club.Experst believe that these activities can help children for building their future career as these activities teach them to be active, to be responsible and to be reliable.

On the other hand some argue that doing homeworks can be also crucial for learning process.It can be useful for reviewing lessons or difficult tasks after school.Also children can follow disciple because doing activities will be part of their life and then it will be as a regular habit.By doing homeworks they can enhance their academic knowledge and learn some new thing by themselfes during this process.

In my opinion school should make a program for school children and dedicating them more leisure time for doing sport or arts not only doing traditional homework. Because if we want to keep them focus on lessons we should offer them different range of activities.