Air quality has been decreasing nowadays. What are the reasons nd solutions of this?

owning to the globalization, air quality has been decreasing day by day. This essay will discuss not only the reasonable factors which are responsible for this issue but also provide various remedial solutions to combat this problem.

To initiate with the causes behind this issue, the primary one is, that industries produces harmful chemicals ang gases. To elaborate, at present, the air contains higher amount of carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide due to the increasing number of organisations. This pollutants not only reduce air quality but also contribute the global warming and serious health problems such as respiratory diseases. Apart from this, traffic can be considered as the major factor of this problem as boosting number of cars and trucks leads to higher level of smog into the atmosphere.

However, if there are some reasons, at the same time, some corrective actions Can be there to tackle the problem. On the top of that is, Goverment should set the limitations on releasing the amount of gases for individual authority, and also plant more trees which consume the carbon dioxide and provide oxygen. In addition to it, cut down on the number of private vehicles and upgrade public transportation can lower vehicular emissions, and the community must educating people about the harmful effects of pollution and raise awareness.

To recapitulate, although enterprise smog and traffic can be caused of this issue, solutions in the form of trees plantation and mobility through public transportation can be taken into account.