Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals have contrast views towards the usage of flying machines in order to transfer especial foods to other countries. While there might be some problems during this process, I believe that it can improve the quality of life particularly in remote regions.

On the one hand, there are several issues during an aircraft flight that should be considered by governments. Firstly, the maintanence of these machines is costly, since they have to peform repetitive services after each flight. Secondly, it could lead to losing resources because this method might be used for unnecessary purposes. For instance, there are multiple fruits that cannot be grown in different places, yet they are not vital for people’s life. Therefore, assigning budget for them cannot be rational. Finally, there might be some threats like crashes during this process like that not only will lose products, but also can be dangerouse for individuals’ life.

On the other hand, using these flying machines can have a critical impact on accessing people to important ingredients. There are a significant number of countries especially in Africa which have an unappropriate climate that make the situtaion difficult to grow vital products. Furthermore, there are some regions with disadvantaged people that are not accessable by other transportation ways. Therefore, it is the only way that can help them to pass though circumestances.

In cunclusion, I can understand why some people are concern about aircrafts’ application in order to transfer foods to other places, I believe that governments can prevent those issues by providing good safety for them and managing their budget. As the result, remote countries can have access to a variety of products that are not available for their people.