All cars that burn fossil fuels should replace them. Do you agree or disagree ?

Electric cars should replace all cars that depend on fossil fuels due to their fumes and burning exhausts.

I really stand with this trend and support the use of electric cars. It is important to transfer into another sustainable eco_friendly cars in addition to its accessibility to be used and drive.

Firstly, the use of electric cars should be more pervasive rather than the traditional cars working on fossil fuels because they are environmentally friendly and dependent on clean energy like electricity.

In addition, electric cars do not release these large amounts of gases or fumes that generate from the fossil cars.

Thankfully, most of the global warming issues will be gradually solved due to lessening of carbon dioxide and other toxic emissions.

For example, the turning into electric cars and green energy-based cars in Japan and other Asian countries that struggled a lot from air pollution and displayed a sharp increasing of deaths.

Furthermore, the electric cars are easy to drive even if you have not practiced before.

Beside these merits, electric cars have a developed technological system that enables anyone to conduct and control it especially for those who have disabilities and can not drive the convenient cars.

For example, by only one button you can just click on it to turn on the car start your straightforward journey.

In conclusion, I agree with getting a sustainable developed cars as a replacement of the traditional polluting vehicles and its toxic impact on the environment because these cars can resolve a great deal of global issues and challenges.