All children should be made to wear school uniforms. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is about wearing uniforms at school. Now people are beginning to realize that students all over the world should be equally, and wear uniforms. Personally, I tend to think that students must to wear them.

To begin with, it is well known that uniforms promote strong equality. What I mean here is that in many schools, where seniors wear uniforms, there will be solid discipline and even rich and poor both will be equal, wearing the same clothing. A good case in point is, today most of undergraduates get bullied because of their look. Others may abuse them or even punish just because of they are not in good or expensive clothing, which can led to dicrimination.

On the other hand, it can be aso argued that uniforms promote unity within the school as students feel they are all part of the same group. That is to say, it increases equality, so students feel a sense of unity, where all of them can just focus on their grades rather than on their image. Moreover, many of uniforms are cost-effective for parents, so adults can allocate funding to daily life products.Futhermore, students can not worry about their next look for school.

In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that wearing uniforms do not have any harmful effects. In addition, it will increase the number of unity among students, and there will be less peer pressure to conform.