All children should be made to wear school uniforms. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s rapidly evolving system, the rules on education are varying. Some of these varying rules are associated with the type of education while others are related to physical appearance.

While some schools have tough rules about wearing a school uniform, others offer flexibility in dress. In this essay, I will review the both sides of argument and give own opinion that appearance of school uniform is essential.

On the one hand, existence a school uniform is indispensable factor for most schools. School uniforms contribute to a sense of belonging to the school. This feeling plays a vital role for the development of the club activities and improve the relations. Furthermore, wearing a school uniform ensures the disappearance of financial differences between pupils.

On the other hand, the vast majority of the students want to be relaxed at the school. This desire results in some wishes about the disappearance of school uniforms. For example, wearing the same thing five days a week could be boring for everyone. Another striking factor is the relation between relaxed dress code and the brain performance. In my opinion, comfort of the clothing have a significant impact on quality of the brain performance.

In conclusion, while flexible rules enable students to wear whether they want, the role of the school uniform remains essential. In addition, school uniforms play a crucial role for the discipline at the school. Also, dress codes allow teachers to catching sight any student in the crowded places.