All children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? I believe that young learners should acquire a second language to understand other cultures and work in the international market.

Nowadays, learning at an early age is like engraving on stones. Gaining more language skills will smooth the future in front of juveniles. I am of the belief that young learners should acquire a second language to understand alternative cultures and work in the international market, which is why I am going to discuss in this essay.

On one hand, studying a new accent from an early age enhances the youngsters’ ability to communicate with foreign people from other countries who are speaking different tongues. When a learner gets linguistic support at the beginning of their learning journey, they strengthen their communication qualities easily. Language school, for instance, exposes a pupil to a second dialect starting at five years old because they acknowledge that students can absorb skills as much as they can at young ages. As a result of early learning, they improve their bilingual speaking proficiency over the years, which allows them to exchange cultures by interacting with others all over the world through common social media platforms.

On the other hand, a student has to study a second accent so they can get a variety of job opportunities at international companies immediately after graduation. If a student learns a new language earlier, they will be more acquired in multinational corporations. A prominent example, is the Middle east countries where many guardians enhance their schoolkids’ speaking qualifications through teaching them a foreign-speak, which helps them to get an excellent career position at a global company and guarantees a great income in the future. What can be said that obtaining another language is an attempt by parents to ensure a better future for their children.

To conclude, early expose to different accents can enhance a wide range of skills for children. Not only improving their conversation qualifications, but also assuring that they will get a great job in their lives.