All children should study a foreign language in school ,starting in the earliest grades

Indubitably, education is considered a valuable skill in an individual’s life. It is observed that when pupils start their early studies, all of them must learn Western languages in schools. I completely concur with the above-mentioned statement. I will enunciate my views in upcoming fragments.

Ostensibly, as far as my views are concerned, all juveniles can reap the benefit. The predominant one is that not only can children ameliorate their grammatical mistakes, but also they can become good speakers and listeners, owing to ameliorate their English accent. Another noteworthy aspect is that, with the aid of other languages, they can connect with a nation’s culture. To vindicate, as per BBC News, it is revealed that myriad educational institutes organize international language programs where all the students can learn about different languages. Therefore, they can overcome their fear to speak any foreign language.

Nevertheless, by learning these languages in the starting period, students can enhance their overall personality in various ways. Primarily, if scholars study these languages and communicate with foreign people, they can easily express their messages without hesitation and develop new skills. Moreover, could good learners get opportunities from it? Certainly yes, as having good communication skills, they can receive job offers and gain valuable experience.To corroborate, a survey conducted by Forbes magazine revealed that most companies hire workers who are fluent and proficient speakers. These individuals easily connect with peers and customers, allowing scholars to enroll in these jobs without facing difficulties.

To recapitulate, I reckon that educational centers and students should adopt a sagacious approach towards improving their communication skills to gain holistic growth with a resplendent walk of life.