All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Government should granted well-being of citizens by providing healthcare and education facilities for everyone. Moreover, the cost of the welfare like that should be paid by taxes and national resources that government has control over them. In my opinion, people are entitled to have suitable quality of life and health and educational services are the biggest aspect of that.

Unsatisfaction along with disease will increases in countries, in which the state pays not enough attention to healthcare sector. Beside that, country must spend more money to make the community as healther as before. Even economical aspect of that can destroy entire country. The employees in every section, for example, will become sick frequently and it will cause serious problem for financial part of that department. Because that employee lacks in doing his job well.

In modern society, education impacts in many aspects of community. Not only education improves civilisation aspect of country, but also, it is a very secure and garanteed solution for the incoming problems of country. Since by enhancing people knowledge, country could developing. For instance, core of the industrial segment stands on knowledge of workforces of that. Hence, it is vital to government breed well-rounded people for future.

In conclusion, however, no provision of free education and healthcare services might has fleeting profit for gornment and society, it put country in decline and reschedule or even rise up the costs that must be paid. So, government buy a safety net for future of country by providing these welfare.