Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that kids have to stay at school until legal age. I strongly agree with this opinion because school would teach their students to be more responsible for their actions in adulthood.

To begin with, leaving the school until age of majority would be hard for children. As it is seen now in Kazakhstan, more students graduate from schools when they are 16-17, and the problem starts from their childhood. Majority of parents think that if their kid is much ingenious than their age-mates, then they can apply for primary schools. As a result, kid would study with classmates who are older than them and it would negatively affect the mental health of both sides: older ones would compare and judge themselves, whereas younger ones will feel pressure coming from lots of people of different ages as a kid.

Moreover, schools can teach the laws of the country and to take responsibility for personal mistakes. I truly believe that, if more educational institutions made subjects such as “Laws and Constitution of our motherland” and be stricter on this subject, alumnis will know what actions can lead to stiff penalties, and graduates would avoid it in the future. For instance, China introduces their strict laws for residents by making cources that are covering the national Constitution and public security regulations. Consequently, the percentage of crime commited by youngersters at ages 14-16 accounted for 13,4%. In summary, I think that children should be in school before their legal age; schools should prepare the high-schoolers for their bright future by strong disciplines and it would decrease the crime levels in every country.