All high school students should be encourage to take part in community service programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Learners from the secondary education level should be motivated involving in some social service programmes. I completely agree with this declaration that scholars should participate actively in social service works as much as they get chance take part.

Firstly, by doing some social activities namely, arranging fund for the poor citizens, facilitating free health care for elderly persons, cleaning the roads on a weekend every weeks. In addition, serving foods to the people who are starving on the roads, helping the slum people to get a permanent home are some significant ways of Social activity. As a result, they will find themselves active and responsible being of a community. Moreover, it will teach them etiquette and manner as well.

Secondly, it will help them to learn the necessity of doing these activities for the nation, as they will come to know how these people are suffering.

In addition, they will be able to know the chain of work and how to function them in rhythm; hence they will be able to organize such programmes in future by themselves. Consequently, they will know what is mostly needed to do.

To conclude, school is the place where one becomes the responsible citizen of a country. To make them more active as a social being encouraging them and making some scheme so that they can participate is a great idea. Every educational organization from a very early stage of the schooling should guide the learners. To give a clear example, from secondary school level institutions should engage their students in several social activities.