All natural resources are limited. It's therefore important that all companies make products that can be used for many years

Although natural resources are scarce, it is vital for all companies to produce goods which can be used for a long time. However, I believe we need to use minerals only in extreme situations, for that reason I totally disagree.

The main drawback overusing natural resources can be problem for people during the wars or viruses because they can struggle from food shortages, and insufficient equipment for producing weapons. In the other words, lack of minerals can lead to little amount of production for foods or war tools because by this process it is essential to use resources. For example, despite Ukraine had a quality products, its population faced with huge issues like lack of food during the war against Russia.

The second disadvantage can be climate change, which can cause a huge disasters for human beings. As a result of digging more and more natural resourses can lead disbalance, and our earth will experience frequent weather changes. That reason creature as well as people can not mantain this atmosphere, which can cause extincion for population in our planet. For instance, in Antarctica the temperature has been growing every year, consequently ice melting and destroying habitat of penguins and other creatures, which they can play crusial role for treatment.

In conclusion, although it is essential for companies make items with more quality, it is neccesary to take actions against overusage of natural resourses.