All people should be vegetarian. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some would say that being a vegetarian should be approved by all people, since we do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet, and personally, I do agree that it is not essential to kill animals for a balanced diet. This essay will describe my supportive points.

Vegetarianism is so vital topic in our daily life, and most people are going to be healthier and use no meat products for some reasons. Firstly, Many people question the treatment of animals in factory farms, and they think that this species loses its freedom and they kept in cages or limited spaces. Since vegetarians do not eat foods that are produced by killing animals. Meet-eaters argue that animals are below humans in the food chain and it is completely natural for us to kill them for food. Furthermore, that meet-produces even want to improve farming methods and produce organic meats production. Therefore one of the motivations of this group of individuals is to minimize the suffering of animals during their harvesting.

In many cultures, meat is the main ingredient in traditional meals, and as everybody knows, these diseases are highly nutritious and fatty, which causes a rise in blood pressure. The second reason is that a vegetarian diet may reduce the risk of diseases like cancer, heart disease, and obesity, chronic illness. That is why many individuals choose a vegetarian diet for moral or health reasons, namely, the lives of animals should be respected, and there are alternative methods of healthier eating, such as feeding sufficient vegetables, fruits, herbs, and other types of nutrients, which can substitute vitamins and protein.

In conclusion, being a vegetarian can be a healthy and ethical choice. As discussed, avoiding meat products helps to minimize the suffering of animals and provides alternative ways to get essential nutrients. Moreover, a vegetarian diet may reduce the risk of chronic diseases, such as heart disease, obesity, and cancer. That is why many individuals choose a vegetarian diet for moral or health reasons. Overall, it is clear that eating meat is not essential for a balanced and nutritious diet.