All people should be vegetarian. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that people have a variety of tastes and choices on food in the modern world. There are those who believe that everyone should be eaten vegetables while others feel that vegetables are not enough for health. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

To begin with, there are many people who think that vegetables are the most healthy foods for a number of reasons. One possible reason is that green vegetables contain a lot of multi vitamins with natural ingredients which is helpful for human health to maintain a happy life. For example, cucumber is one of the most common vegetables for making salad and different types of dishes. It helps to maintain body fitness, supplies minerals to body and improves the human skins. Another reason is that vegetables are convenient due to the availability and quite cheaper in prize compared to other food items. For this reason, every stage of people, either rich or poor, can buy and eat vegetables easily by which they can also lead an healthy lifestyle.

It is an undeniable fact that people are now more conscious about food because they know what is important for healthy lifestyle and what is not with the help of internet. Nowadays, youngsters are fond of meats to get maximum protein and energy from it so that they try to eat less vegetables. However, there are some problems for depending more on meats. Firstly, meats are expensive in prize, especially poor people cannot afford it. Secondly, meats provide protein but some may be affected by constulation which causes a great problem in daily life of human beings. Besides, sometimes meats are not found in the rural sites. As a result, people have to store it in the cold storage but bacteria may be effect on it.

In conclusion, I do not agree with the statement that everyone should be vegetarian because vegetables are not enough for human body. It cannot be denied that people must be more concern about food for leading healthy life where vegetables and meats both are required for better immune system.