All should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argue that cars which burn fossil fules have not be used and we should use electric cars instead. I totally disagree with this idea, due to the high cost of electric cars and the negative effect of this descision on many’s financial situation.

Firslty, the elevated price of the electric auto represents a prime reason, since this kind of cars is rare, its price is high for many people, unlike the ones that need fossil fules .So, if we banned them only few of society will get a car. For instance, the price of the renowned Tesla electric car passes fourty thousand dollar, and many reports have disclosed that most of American citizens get a lower salary comparing to this car’s cost, so they can not buy it.

In addition, this descision can adversly impacts the financial situation of individuals, because many citizens choosed to invest their money on fuel fossil cars, and others set up a business that based on using these cars, etc. So, we can not just came and banne these automobiles, because citizens will be prone to a big loss. For example, the majority of people on this earth worked hard and put their outputs to buy cars that burn fossil fuels. So, it will be harmful to force them stop using their cars.

In conclusion, i will never be okey with the idea that force individuals to replace their autos with the electric ones; since it is unfair to them and their financial situation will be detrimental, also the elevated cost of electric cars.