All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

These days the importance of every student learning to music and art from secondary school which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion . The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years . In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that students must practical subjects as music and art because the subjects are very beneficial for all students and every student like doing creative works . Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that many they want to spent the time for creating and doing interesting things , and this subjects can teach a lot of thing about real life , such as how to be patient and how take care oo other people . Needless to say , all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that students don’t need to waste of time for anyhow subjects , so maybe they have got a lot of time for important subjects and they can do own homeworks prompt. Besides, many students don’t like creative works because they have got other important aims and they must spent the time for hard work and study. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of learning practical subjects of the all students are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.