Although it is generally illegal, physical punishment continues in many countries. Some argue that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

Physical Punishment still exist in many Countries. parents treating such action against children as their right. In this essay I completely agree with this notion and establish my Opinion such as it prevent childrens to do any type of wrong activities and helps them to improve their character.

To embark on, the punishment given by parents to their children helps children to avoid doing any type of Criminal activities. If they try to do any illegal or wrong activities that time they remember about the punishment and they will stop doing such activities. In their mind they have the fear about the punishment , after that don’t take any initiative to go through wrong path in their life.about the punishment and they children go through after that don’t take any go through wrong paths in their life. Hence punishment give good lessons to children in their life.

Furthermore, punishment to children helps them y to frame a good character. After that children try to lean about the good and bad habit in themselves. They can improve the communication between them and their parents. It will leads to create a good bond with children and parents. proper Communication between childrens and Parents to improve the character of Childrens.

To conclude, physical punishment by parents to childres is against the law but it will eliminate the bad habit of the children and shape a good character to them . I completely agree the notion because it is very beneficial to children