Although it is generally illegal, physical punishment continues in many countries. Some argue that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, teachers and parents give punishment to their children for better future. I partially agree with this statement because it has many good and bad effects. I will elaborate all the reasons with relevant examples and also give my own opinion in further paragraph.

First of all, giving punishments to their kids and children is a good thing, it reduce their children laziness. Some time children cannot focus on their studies, so on this time giving punishment to their children is a good idea. Moreover, many young children enroll in many other fields rather than their acedemic education, so when parents saw these habits they do punish their kids and stopped their unusual habits. For example, if a children are completely busy on their studies and he have no time to focus on their other social life, however on that time when he replaced his focus on other responsibilties and activities, so on that era it is good thing to stopped their children give punish their children.

On the other hand, some people think giving punishment to their students has many bad effects to their life. They face many hurldes and problems in their life when they face punish from their parents and teachers. They cannot focus properly on their study, and they go to stress. For example, children have already a lot burden about their studies, when we give punish to their children they feel unhappy and frustrated. In addition, the mind of their children is replaced, when parents and teachers give punish to their children.

In conclusion, giving punishment to their children is good thing and they cannot enroll in other fields. While, some time they go stress when they face many punishments. So, my honest opinion is both of them, because it has many good and many bad sides. But i suggests every parents and teachers do not give a lot of punish to their children.