Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been a few years since smart phones are invented and being a suitable replacement for paper resources of news like magazines and journals. Internet has a huge storage which is saving a large number of information. People can access to whatever they want just with a simple click.

I disagree with a theory which says newspapers will remain a source of news in addition to internet. In my opinion, technology has made people sluggish. They prefer to utilize a resource that is secure, free access and convenient to get some news. Therefore, the best choice is internet. At first, you can looking for anything you need. Due to the fact, internet has an enormous and powerful database. In addition to being effortlessly accessible, lots of information is placed in it.

Another reason is that reading news on phone is free but if you want to buy newspaper you should pay some. Newspapers are not trend anymore. People are not willing to go out and buy one to read news. It is more common to read news on internet. However, for producing newspaper, a large number of trees must be cut. This damages the ecosystem. Neither environmentally, nor economically, it does not make sense to read news on paper resources.

As a result, I believe that it does not worth to buy newspaper to be aware of hot news of the world. It has some disadvantages that caused it obsolete. It is not free. It has limited information. It can harm nature. Consequently, newspapers are replaced with internet.