Although more and more people use public transport, some streets are still overcrowded with traffic. How can this problem be solved? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

what the ielts band you can give for this Nowadays, a nation creates and reconstructs roads or even whole cities. However, government officials of each of their countries should consider saving and don’t demonstrate special streets or regions to keep their cultural identification. For example, Pompey or Rome in Italy might be a little complicated for people living in those cities, especially for people who drive every day. Citizens starting to using public transport oftenly rather than driving their own transports. And let’s look at this and answer traffic road problems.

First, people can use eco-transports. For instance, bicycles will be great transport in 2023; you can dive in the special bicycle road that runs through almost every city. Other times, you can drive them even outside the city. Another good option is riding on a horse. This type of transportation is still popular, but most of the drivers use it. As a result, many of those communities keep their own money.

Second, citizens can walk. People in this decade are becoming more lazy and starting to walk, which is more helpful than driving. People can get great feelings and live a long-term life. A recent study found that about 47 percent of people who walk every day lose 15 percent of their weight every day.

In conclusion, earth-harmless transports are a better option for solving this problem. In my opinion, . I think the nation can solve this problem by hand without creating more roads. Choosing eco-friendly transports is a good way to live a healthy life.