Although video games cause addiction and decrease minors' educational performance, one can solve these issues with limited time and valuable activities.

Video Games: A Blessing or a Curse

***** Can you imagine life without video games? Nowadays, video games are an really essential part of children’s lives because they provide kids with a more enjoyable life. Although video games cause addiction and decrease minors’ educational performance, one can solve these issues with limited time and valuable activities.

Video games detrimentally influence children’s mential health due to two reasons. Addiction causes harmful effects for minors due to not having the ability to stop playing even in some serious circumstances. Sometimes, they don’t stop playing even when they feel hungry, or tried,which can turn into series issues. Expert Jones says,” playing too much video games can turn disease, and it is more dangerous than anythings else because he is going to be gradually week physically and mentally”. Another problem is it decreases kids education performance, which can destroy their future, and negatively impacts on them. Their going also to let their parents down because their resuite decreased.

Video game issues can be solved more easily than you think.To treate addiction parents can create a schedule for their children’s including more valuable activities, which can make them spend more time without palying video games and having fun. It have been conforont through a research, that more than seventy percent of minors who do a different activities are healther physically and mential. Another solution is limit the screen time, and create a study schedule. Which is likely to ehance their marks, and reduce their screen time.

In conclusion, video games causes harmful effects on mental health and decrease their education performance; nevertheless, parents can solve these problems when they create a schedule for them and limit their time. Parents need to take action agaunst freedom on vide games for children because if it is complete, it will destroy kids’mental health.