Although we like to spend time with our friends, we are told that family comes first. to what extent to do you agree

we told that family is the fist proity but at the same time we like to spend time with our friends. I agree that family is more important than friends beacuse in diffuclt situations,family is the one who helps us.

Friends is also important in life but family is the first priorty. we like to spend time with our friends beacuse we think friends are more comfortable than family to share any problems. In some time friends also helped us in the difficlt situation. Friends are supportive and they motivate or helped to solve any difficult problems.When we spend time with friends we forget about our family or any problems and we make a good memory. and at last friends are just like our family members, so friends are also important in life.

But family is more important because family is the one who helps in our life to grow up by giving us food,cloths and education for our life. family is more supportive than friends beacuse family helped us in any diffuclt situation and give some suggestion for solving them.For example, if we want to start business but don’t have money than family gaves money to start buisness. just like this family helped us in many diffuclt situation. it is our responsibility to take care of them.

In conclusion, that family is the more important than friends beacuse family support us when we are in any problems.