Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, relationships gradually become precious and worthy. According to some statements, to maintain a long-term relationship, telling the truth is considered the most significant way. This essay will explain why I am a strong opponent of this viewpoint

It is irrefutable that people are not capable to be honest with others all the time. The truth is not always the suitable way to communicate with others in a relasionship.In some cases, it not only hurts their feeling, but also exacerbates the conflict in relationship. For instance, when you came into your friend’s meal, in spite of the fact that the food was not tasty and yummy, if you criticize the dishes straightly, you may create the disaccord atmostphere and invade other deeply.However, by the frankness, we can understand each other can gain the unconditional trust potentially. One of the main reasons behind this issue is to build trust among individuals who are close to each other. In fact, telling the truth can escalate transparency and simultaneously improve confidence. Beside that, it removes the fear of being deceived and makes the failth between them. As a result, the bond among people tends to improve.

Furthemore, in work or career, the lies should definitely not appear. From my perspective, reliability plays a vital role for the optimal result in all fields. When the data providing to business or superior is not accurate , the leader can not deal with the problem effectively. From that, it may cause a serious consequences which affect both company and staff. For instance there was a silly mistake in the data of coordinate checking department in American airline, it led to the tragic deaths in hundreds of people and a myriad of ravege into economic. Therefore, truthfulness is required to reach the optimal target .

In conclusion, telling the truth may cause some conflict among people, but it minimize the mistake and provoke both effectiveness and trust.Thus, it is my firm conviction that honest is the best way to develop the relationship