An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious". Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s argued that our world and their people should focus on their tomorrow rather that living in today’s world. This essay totally disagrees that statement. I believe that by spending your time to concern about future it would give your enegry and makes vou to be more anxious and contains a lot of physical and also mental problems and also it would makes vour today’s living harder.

Being worried about future and focusing all your energy on it would makes you a person with lots of mental and physical peroblems. For explanation, When people expend their energy on tomorrow problems and lives makes them to all thing about the future and due to that they will be more anxious and caused mental health and physical problems. The example of this situation is my matherr. She is kind of woman that loves to be worry about what would happend next instead of living in todays worlds. The cuase of this kind of thinking makes her to a person that deppresed and due to her depression she could do any physical activity and she is now unables to walk.

Another reason why we need to focus on our daily life rather focusing on future is that we would completely lose our pressend life and also our future one. To be more precisly and explain it better, Imagine that you spend all your life to concern about future and you don’t do anything about your daily life and now your age goes up and you don’t have enough time and energy to learn new things that would definitely makes your future more easy to live.

In conclusion, We should Spend our time and energy to be worry about day to day life rather than concern about future by doing that we are going to stop a lot of spiritual and body deases and problems. In addition to that we can have a good life in peresent that would hep us to have good future too.