An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

In today’s modern world, an increasing number of professionals such as teachers and doctors are leaving their native home to work in developed countries for better future life, because their own countries are not able to provide a better lifestyle. I will discuss the cause of this problem and suggest some useful solutions in the following paragraphs.

One of the major reasons for this trend is that many people such as doctors and teachers are working for a long time, as there is no timeline for their work. They can also work around 10-12 hours per day, which is quite hard to handle. As a result, people may face some health issues by doing long hours of professional work. Moreover, after this long workday, people cannot get needed securities, because of the low salaries professionals are not showing interest in their own countries. For instance, in India, many professionals like pilots, engineers, and doctors are moving to developed countries due to long working hours and low income from their jobs.

To tackle this problem, developing countries should reduce the time of duty of specialists and also have a holiday on Saturday and Sunday. This is very helpful to think before moving to developed countries by the people. Additionally, salaries should be increased every year so that experts avoid going to other nations, and giving extra bonuses or festivals can maintain relationships. For example, the government of UAE organized short working time in a week and provided good communal money to their employees with a bonus, which helps them, and people avoid settling in any other countries such as Australia, the UK, and Germany.

In conclusion, small incomes and long office works are the major reasons why professionals shift from developing countries to developed countries. If government improves their salaries and provides better workplace, this problem can be reduced.