An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

The tendency to flee away from much poorer countries to developed ones amongst the most favorable professions of all, doctors and teachers to be exact, leads to the crucial problems. However, the government is able to solve particular inconveniences connected with it in one straightforward way.

Perhaps the main problem of leaving the poor countries is rooted in the rise of health issues and the lack of education. Teachers and doctors may be considered as the bane of every country’s existence, and the drop in the number of competent professionals lead to the fall of the societal system. The second issue is interrelated with the economic state of the countries. On the one hand, poorly developed ones initially are suffering due to the lack of resources in various spheres. On the other hand, the possibility of creating the better atmosphere for the next generation gets robbed by the professionals seeking the valid payment or continuation of gaining the knowledge in developed countries. Finally, there is a backflip in cultural development of such countries. For instance, the situation in Africa prevents the population’s chance of spreading their rich traditions and customs all over the world. Furthermore, the loss of educational and medical sectors of their life may lead to even more severe conditions.

Turning to the most effective solution of all these problems, the main role is conducted for the government of poorer countries. As an example, the representatives of governmental positions have all the sources to develop the spheres concerning education and medicine, and, eventually by boosting the income of these professionals or providing them with appropriate equipments and resources for modifying their workplace could keep competent workers in their own countries.

In conclusion, all of these problems concern both economical and cultural spheres of life and the solution of such issues must be encouraged by the leaders of the countries that are poor.