An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

These days, people tend to move to advanced places rather than staying their birthplace. Especially, professionals from poor countries are changing their workplace to industrialised countries. This essay will examine what problems will happen because of move of professionals and give two solutions to make a situation better.

Specialists changing their work environments lead to two major problems. Firstly, people in developing countries cannot gain enough support to live. For instance, if doctors move to other nations, and industrialised countries has few of them, ordinary people with disease cannot be treated and it may accelerate disease to be severe. Secondly, loss of jobs could happen in advanced nations. As many experts move, nations require to hold greater number of professionals. However, some of them are not needed because there are already plenty of specialists in advanced countries. Therefore, some fields become competitive, and it is possible for some of them to lose their works.

Two solutions can be approached to improve the problem. The first way is increasing salary in poor countries. Income gap is one of the probable reasons that experts decide to work in different countries. If they could earn enough money in their home countries by rising salary, they may choose to stay and work there. Second solution is creating easy access from developed countries to poor nations. Even though people with specific skills alter their workplaces, they can provide help because they can go there faster than before. Consequently, individuals in developing nations will have fewer negative impacts compared to the past.

In conclusion, if experts change area to work, that lead to lack of supports for people in poor countries and professionals lose their jobs in industrialised nations. To solve the problems, rising salary and organising routes to access may be used as solutions. In the opinion of this essay, specialists have crucial roles to help people, so some ways which can make better situations have to take place as soon as possible.